Who We Are

Executive Director: Alan Ledford, PhD
Dr. Ledford is a licensed psychologist in Oregon and California. He is responsible for the overall day-to-day operation of OnTrack Rogue Valley, including developing and implementing evidence-based, recovery-centered treatment programming focused on Cognitive Behavioral Therapy and Motivational Interviewing. Dr. Ledford holds an MA and PhD in Clinical Psychology from the Wright Institute and a BA in Clinical and Organizational Psychology from Antioch University.

Among Dr. Ledford’s interests are the study and understanding of the effects of trauma, particularly as they pertain to neurobiological development. In his spare time, he studies neuroscience, psychopharmacology, guitar and occasionally ukelele. He has taught graduate courses and been a clinical supervisor at the Wright Institute, taught graduate students at St. Mary’s College of California, and undergraduates at Diablo Valley College. He is currently the secretary for the Oregon Psychological Association and has been a board member for the past three years. He has a strong commitment to advocate for the profession of psychology.

Executive Assistant: Christine Cardona

Leadership Team: Joann Garcia (Housing), Janel Guretzki (Quality Assurance), Kristie Lachenmeier (Clinical Director), Lee Pruitt (Finance), Karen Standefer (IT), Eddie Wallace (Communications), Pam Wallize (Human Resources)

Utilization Review Manager: Laramie Lesina

Human Resources: Shirley Guches, Carryl Villanueva

Finance: Shaun Aungst, Beth Carns, Bill Coyne, Mike Lemieux, Art Soffner

Quality Assurance: Emily Hildreth

Health Information Manager: Michelle Sariee

File Room/Outreach Services: Yesica Bustos-Moran

IT/Data: Nick Claflin, Pete Walford

Holdings/Facilities: Theresa Bilodeau, Jen Bransfield, Rickey Cox, Thomas Cox, Raymond Fowler, Bryan Laskey, Robert Lehman, Eric Pemberton (Supervisor), Donald Purdin, Belinda Riggs (Manager), Jason Riggs, Fernando Silva, Andrew Scott, James Stansbury

Little Trackers: Diane Shine (Supervisor), Kathleen Abatino, Carol Brown, Mitze Gibbs, Katie McGrath, Shannon Murrietta, Kayla Van Dyke, Daniel Wood

Outpatient Programs:
Director: Kelly Jeffries
Program Managers: Christina James, Marcia Sandoval, Paula Skinner
Counselors: Richard Baska, Joanne Beatty, Stephen Calame, Cheryl Collins, Nancy DeJesus, Sheila Harrington, Leslie Kendall, Debra Kohart, April Collins Macauley, Tyrone McDonald, Shayla Romero, Joshua Sharpe, David Speigel, Gail Stone, Amanda Swift, Melissa Urwin
Counselors in Training: David Becraft, Misty Espy, Daniel Etchison, Shasta Gish, Kaylyn Myers, Carla Rosales
Case Managers: Cassie Damon, Mo Waite
Peer Support Specialists: Shelia Bodle
Intake Coordinators: Maria Casillas, Sabrina Monroe, Sherrie Gasper
Support Staff: Carlos Acevedo, Rosalva Almarez, Robin Arnold, Stacey Earnest, Nichole Fox, Emily Kaplan, Griselda Rodriguez, Eric Unzueta

Residential Programs:
Director: April Murray
Program Managers: Stacy Flowers, Tony Hinojosa, Renee J. Reedy
Clinical Supervisor: Judi Willingham
Supervisors: Renee Dodge, Robin Clevenger
Counselors: Lori Brock Stewart, Amanda Brown, Jennifer Cohn, Lewis Day, Daniel Naylor, Ben Petetit
Support and Office Staff: Justin Augustine, Alexis Blankenship, Monica Boone, Barbara Butler, Kellie Carr, Debra Charles, Daisy Cogburn, Judy Corrie, Danylle Daniken, Heather DuVall, LauraJean Flores, Georgette Govenor, Destiny Grafton, Alan Gruber, Jenny Hamlin, Amber Higgins, Heather Hunsley, Ashley Kinzel, David Luke, Sherry McGee, Mason McKinney, RaeLynn Minton, Dwayne Moore, Misty Pack, Jerry Sharpe, Paulo Soto, Jennifer Stormo, Robert Tobiason, Christopher Tyler, Armando Vallejo, Michael Watson, Erin Weber, Ruth Wymer
Child Care: Jessica Leonard, Vicky Strasser